## List of Internal Complaint Committee of Sexual Harassment of Women at work Place.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Veena Singh Ghalaut, Sr. Prof. & Head of Bio-Chemistry Department, PGIMS, Rohtak	Chairperson
2	Dr. Suresh Kanta, Sr. Prof. & Head of Anatomy Department, PGIMS, Rohtak	Member
3	Dr. Luv Sharma, Prof. of Forensic Medicine, PGIMS, Rohtak	Member
4	The ADA & I/c of Legal Cell, UHS, Rohtak	Member
5	The Nursing Superintendent, PGIMS, Rohtak	Member
6	Smt. Jyotsna Rohilla (Eminent Citizen), 784/14, Guru Nanak Pura, Gohana Road, Rohtak	Member
7	Smt. Raj Dulari, Assistant, ME-1 Branch, PGIMS, Rohtak	Member